Issue details

An update from Member Engagement Groups that have met since the last meeting of the committee.

Decision type: Key

Reason Key: Affects 2 or more wards;

Decision status: For Determination

Decision due: 22 Jan 2024 by Transport Delivery Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Lead member: Portfolio Lead for Transport

Lead director: Executive Director of Transport for West Midlands

Department: Members Boards / Committees

Contact: Kerry Blakeman, Head of Security and Policing Email: kerry.blakeman@tfwm.org.uk, Stephen Holloway, Partnership Coordinator Email: stephen.holloway@tfwm.org.uk, Claire Melvin, Network Resilience Administration Manager Email: claire.melvin@tfwm.org.uk, Tom Painter, Head of Rail Experience and Contract Management Email: tom.painter@wmre.org.uk, Janna Simpson, Governance Services Officer Email: janna.simpson@wmca.org.uk, Kate Taylor, Head of Finance Business Partnering and Strategic Planning Email: kate.taylor@wmca.org.uk, Jake Thrush, Associate Policy Adviser Email: jake.thrush@tfwm.org.uk, Aminah Waheed, Assistant Employment Outreach Administrator Apprentice Email: aminah.waheed@tfwm.org.uk, Claire E Williams, Programme Administrator Email: clairee.williams@tfwm.org.uk.

Agenda items

Documents

  • Member Engagement Groups – Progress Report