Contact details

Councillor Ian Brookfield (Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550352

labourleadersoffice@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Tom Westley (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Adrian Andrew

203 Whetstone Lane
Aldridge
Walsall
WS9 0HH

07904 158888

Download Councillor Adrian Andrew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Andrew contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.andrew@walsall.gov.uk

Councillor Kerrie Carmichael

6 Goths Close
Rowley Regis
West Midlands
B65 9RQ

0121 569 3112

Download Councillor Kerrie Carmichael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerrie Carmichael contact details as a CSV file

kerrie_carmichael@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Courts

C/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07836 733117

Download Councillor Ian Courts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Courts contact details as a CSV file

icourts@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor George Duggins

c/o Coventry City Council
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

(024) 7683 1003

Download Councillor George Duggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Duggins contact details as a CSV file

george.duggins@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Kettle

6 The Parklands
Stourbridge
DY9 7JT

(01384) 392354

Download Councillor Ian Kettle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Kettle contact details as a CSV file

cllr. ian.kettle@dudleymbc.org.uk

Councillor Ian Ward

c/o Birmingham City Council
Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

(0121) 303 4155

Download Councillor Ian Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Ward contact details as a CSV file

ian.ward@birmingham.gov.uk

Andy Street

c/o West Midlands Combined Authority
16 Summer Lane
Birmingham
B19 3SD

Download Andy Street contact details as VCard

Download Andy Street contact details as a CSV file

andy.street@wmca.org.uk

Councillor Matthew Dormer

Town Hall, Redditch Borough Council
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07956 593777

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as a CSV file

matthew.dormer@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Sleigh OBE

C/O Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07771 974402

Download Councillor Bob Sleigh OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Sleigh OBE contact details as a CSV file

rsleigh@solihull.gov.uk

Lee Barron

(Address not supplied)

lbarron@tuc.org.uk

Stuart Croft

(Address not supplied)

Anita Bhalla

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Windrum

(Address not supplied)

01926 418 000

sarah.windrum@emeraldcomms.co.uk

Corin Crane

(Address not supplied)

Matthew Hammond

(Address not supplied)

Mike Wright

(Address not supplied)