Contact details

Councillor Qadar Zada (Chair)

c/o Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Priory Road
Dudley
DY1 1HF

07305 552304

Download Councillor Qadar Zada contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qadar Zada contact details as a CSV file

cllr.qadar.zada@dudleymbc.org.uk

Councillor Khurshid Ahmed

Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
c/o The Council House
Priory Road
Dudley
DY1 1HF

07973 349632

Download Councillor Khurshid Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khurshid Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Khurshid.Ahmed@dudleymbc.org.uk

Councillor Tony Dicicco

6 Shortfield Close
Balsall Common
Coventry
CV7 7UN

Download Councillor Tony Dicicco contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dicicco contact details as a CSV file

tony.dicicco@solhull.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Evans

66 Blackhalve Lane
Wolverhampton
WV11 1BH

Download Councillor Steve Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Evans contact details as a CSV file

steve.evans4@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Harrison

3 Grantown Grove
Walsall
WS3 3XZ

Download Councillor Louise Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Harrison contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louise.harrison@walsall.gov.uk

Councillor David Hosell

26 Stafford Way
Birmingham
B43 5PN

Download Councillor David Hosell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hosell contact details as a CSV file

david_hosell@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Jim O'Boyle

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Waseem Zaffar

c/o Birmingham City Council
Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham B1 1BB

Download Councillor Waseem Zaffar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Waseem Zaffar contact details as a CSV file

waseem.zaffar@birmingham.gov.uk