Contact details

Councillor Mike Bird (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.mike.bird@walsall.gov.uk

Sarah Middleton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sharon Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor George Adamson

383 Huntington Terrace Road
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 5HX

(01543) 426629

Download Councillor George Adamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Adamson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Peter Bilson

39 Larches Lane
Wolverhampton
WV3 9PX

(01902) 710234
07774 710920

Download Councillor Peter Bilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Bilson contact details as a CSV file

peter.bilson@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Tariq Khan

25 St Paul's Road
Coventry
CV6 5BU

024 7683 1039

Download Councillor Tariq Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tariq Khan contact details as a CSV file

tariq.khan@coventry.gov.uk

Bill Blincoe

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Angus Lees

c/o The Council House
Priory Road
Dudley
West Midlands
DY1 1HF

01384 390604
07812113036

Download Councillor Angus Lees contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Lees contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Angus.Lees@dudleymbc.org.uk

Marc Lidderth

(Address not supplied)

Simon Marks

(Address not supplied)

Karl Tupling

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Humphreys

5 Elms Court
Austrey
Atherstone
Warwickshire
CV9 3SS

(01827) 830542

Download Councillor David Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

davidhumphreys@northwarks.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Jackson

46 Dark Lane
Bedworth
Warwickshire
CV12 0JL

(024) 7636 0919

Download Councillor Julie Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Jackson contact details as a CSV file

julie.jackson@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Dormer

Town Hall, Redditch Borough Council
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07956 593777

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as a CSV file

matthew.dormer@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Sebastian Lowe

c/o Town Hall
Evreux Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 2RR

(01788) 533401

Download Councillor Sebastian Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sebastian Lowe contact details as a CSV file

sebastian.lowe@rugby.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Hadley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Robert Macey

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Courts

89 Station Road
Balsall Common
Coventry
CV7 7FN

Download Councillor Ian Courts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Courts contact details as a CSV file

icourts@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Daren Pemberton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jeremy Oates

11 Wansbeck
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Councillor Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy-oates@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor David Wright

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Butlin

(Address not supplied)

Kevin Rodgers

(Address not supplied)