Contact details

Councillor Lisa Trickett (Chair)

Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

0121 202 2039

Download Councillor Lisa Trickett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Trickett contact details as a CSV file

lisa.trickett@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Bayton (Vice-Chair)

9 Mayfair Drive
Kingswinford
West Midlands
CY6 9DW

07795 528821

Download Councillor Cathy Bayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Bayton contact details as a CSV file

cathrynbayton66@gmail.com

Councillor Lynnette Kelly (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ahmad Bostan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Brown

Members' Support
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07563 729 215

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@coventry.gov.uk

Paul Brown

c/o Black Country Local Enterprise Partnership
The Deckhouse
Waterfront West
Dudley Road Brierley Hill
DY5 1LW

08458 15 15 15

Download Paul Brown contact details as VCard

Download Paul Brown contact details as a CSV file

pbrown@uk.ey.com

Councillor Chris Cade

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dean Carroll

28 Allerton Road
Shrewsbury
SY1 4QP

07979 966339

Download Councillor Dean Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Carroll contact details as a CSV file

dean.carroll@shropshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chalk

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

01527 63319

Download Councillor Mike Chalk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chalk contact details as a CSV file

michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Douglas-Maul

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Fowler

Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

0121 303 2130

Download Councillor Peter Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Fowler contact details as a CSV file

peter.fowler@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Lees

c/o The Council House
Priory Road
Dudley
West Midlands
DY1 1HF

01384 390604
07812113036

Download Councillor Angus Lees contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Lees contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Angus.Lees@dudleymbc.org.uk

Mike Lyons

Greater Birmingham & Solihull LEP
Baskerville House
Centenary Square
Broad Street, Birmingham
B1 2ND

0121 303 4369

Download Mike Lyons contact details as VCard

Download Mike Lyons contact details as a CSV file

mike.lyons@hs2.org.uk

Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lucy Seymour-Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stephen Simkins

72 Meldon Drive
Bradley
Bilston
West Midlands
WV14 8BG

01902 490316
07775 007989

Download Councillor Stephen Simkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Simkins contact details as a CSV file

stephen.simkins@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sweet

(Address not supplied)

Paul.Sweet@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Wild

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Windrum

(Address not supplied)

01926 418 000

sarah.windrum@emeraldcomms.co.uk