Contact details

Councillor Cathy Bayton (Chair)

9 Mayfair Drive
Kingswinford
West Midlands
CY6 9DW

07795 528821

Download Councillor Cathy Bayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Bayton contact details as a CSV file

cathrynbayton66@gmail.com

Councillor Lisa Trickett (Vice-Chair)

Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

0121 202 2039

Download Councillor Lisa Trickett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Trickett contact details as a CSV file

lisa.trickett@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Naeem Akhtar

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1625
07747 003141

Download Councillor Naeem Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naeem Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

naeem.akhtar@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Maya Ali

Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 5555

Download Councillor Maya Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maya Ali contact details as a CSV file

maya.ali@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Booth

c/o Birmingham City Council
Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

0121 303 2039

Download Councillor Kate Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Booth contact details as a CSV file

Paul Brown

c/o Black Country Local Enterprise Partnership
The Deckhouse
Waterfront West
Dudley Road Brierley Hill
DY5 1LW

08458 15 15 15

Download Paul Brown contact details as VCard

Download Paul Brown contact details as a CSV file

pbrown@uk.ey.com

Councillor Mike Chalk

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

01527 63319

Download Councillor Mike Chalk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chalk contact details as a CSV file

michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Clements

Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

0121 303 2039

Download Councillor Liz Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Clements contact details as a CSV file

liz.clements.birmingham.gov.uk@wmca.org.uk

Councillor Tony Dicicco

6 Shortfield Close
Balsall Common
Coventry
CV7 7UN

Download Councillor Tony Dicicco contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dicicco contact details as a CSV file

tony.dicicco@solhull.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Kettle

6 The Parklands
Stourbridge
DY9 7JT

(01384) 392354

Download Councillor Ian Kettle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Kettle contact details as a CSV file

cllr. ian.kettle@dudleymbc.org.uk

Councillor Peter Fowler

Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

0121 303 2130

Download Councillor Peter Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Fowler contact details as a CSV file

peter.fowler@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Lumby

c/o Members Secretariat
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
SY2 6ND

07890056082

Download Councillor Nigel Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Lumby contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Lumby@shropshire.gov.uk

Councillor Charn Padda

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Simon Peaple

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Sweet

(Address not supplied)

Paul.Sweet@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Vera Waters

c/o The Council House
Lichfield Street
Walsall
WS1 1UZ

07500 095791

Download Councillor Vera Waters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vera Waters contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vera.waters@walsall.gov.uk