Contact details

Councillor Tony Johnson

68 Heath Street
Hednesford
Staffordshire
WS12 4BP

01543 428461
07582 633640

Download Councillor Tony Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Johnson contact details as a CSV file

tonyjohnson@cannockchasedc.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hughes (Chair)

33 Terrace Street
Wednesbury
West Midlands
WS10 9ET

07896 914849

Download Councillor Peter Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hughes contact details as a CSV file

peter_hughes@cllr.sandwell.org.uk

Councillor Cathy Bayton

9 Mayfair Drive
Kingswinford
West Midlands
CY6 9DW

07795 528821

Download Councillor Cathy Bayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Bayton contact details as a CSV file

cathrynbayton66@gmail.com

Paul Brown

c/o Black Country Local Enterprise Partnership
The Deckhouse
Waterfront West
Dudley Road Brierley Hill
DY5 1LW

08458 15 15 15

Download Paul Brown contact details as VCard

Download Paul Brown contact details as a CSV file

pbrown@uk.ey.com

Councillor Dean Carroll

28 Allerton Road
Shrewsbury
SY1 4QP

07979 966339

Download Councillor Dean Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Carroll contact details as a CSV file

dean.carroll@shropshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chalk

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

01527 63319

Download Councillor Mike Chalk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chalk contact details as a CSV file

michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Davis

24 Hertford Way
Knowle
Solihull
B93 0PD

01564 776293

Download Councillor Stuart Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Davis contact details as a CSV file

sdavis@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Fowler

Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

0121 303 2130

Download Councillor Peter Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Fowler contact details as a CSV file

peter.fowler@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Jones

Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

0121 303 2039

Download Councillor Josh Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Jones contact details as a CSV file

josh.jones@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Tariq Khan

25 St Paul's Road
Coventry
CV6 5BU

024 7683 1039

Download Councillor Tariq Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tariq Khan contact details as a CSV file

tariq.khan@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Lees

c/o The Council House
Priory Road
Dudley
West Midlands
DY1 1HF

01384 390604
07812113036

Download Councillor Angus Lees contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Lees contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Angus.Lees@dudleymbc.org.uk

Mike Lyons

Greater Birmingham & Solihull LEP
Baskerville House
Centenary Square
Broad Street, Birmingham
B1 2ND

0121 303 4369

Download Mike Lyons contact details as VCard

Download Mike Lyons contact details as a CSV file

mike.lyons@hs2.org.uk

Councillor Ian Shires (Vice-Chair)

23 Lynwood Close
New Invention
Willenhall
WV12 5BW

01922 404970
07778 962 220

Download Councillor Ian Shires contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Shires contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.shires@walsall.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Simkins

72 Meldon Drive
Bradley
Bilston
West Midlands
WV14 8BG

01902 490316
07775 007989

Download Councillor Stephen Simkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Simkins contact details as a CSV file

stephen.simkins@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Tildesley

9 Welcombe Grove
Solihull
B19 1PD

0121 705 3086

Download Councillor Joe Tildesley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Tildesley contact details as a CSV file

joetildesley@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Trickett (Vice-Chair)

Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

0121 202 2039

Download Councillor Lisa Trickett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Trickett contact details as a CSV file

lisa.trickett@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Vera Waters

c/o The Council House
Lichfield Street
Walsall
WS1 1UZ

07500 095791

Download Councillor Vera Waters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vera Waters contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vera.waters@walsall.gov.uk

Sarah Windrum

(Address not supplied)

01926 418 000

sarah.windrum@emeraldcomms.co.uk