Contact details

Richard Parker (Chair)

c/o West Midlands Combined Authority
16 Summer Lane
Birmingham
B19 3SD

Download Richard Parker contact details as VCard

Download Richard Parker contact details as a CSV file

richard.parker@wmca.org.uk

Councillor Bob Sleigh (Vice-Chair)

C/O Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07771 974402

Download Councillor Bob Sleigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Sleigh contact details as a CSV file

rsleigh@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Andrew

203 Whetstone Lane
Aldridge
Walsall
WS9 0HH

07904 158888

Download Councillor Adrian Andrew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Andrew contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.andrew@walsall.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Bird

Hawks Ridge
54 Charlemont Road
Walsall
WS5 3NQ

01922 653238

Download Councillor Mike Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Bird contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.bird@walsall.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bradley

c/o Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Priory Road
Dudley
DY1 1HF

07812 435833

Download Councillor Paul Bradley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bradley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.bradley@dudleymbc.org.uk

Councillor Kerrie Carmichael

c/o Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Freeth Street
Oldbury
B69 3DE

07342 059670

Download Councillor Kerrie Carmichael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerrie Carmichael contact details as a CSV file

kerrie_carmichael@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor John Cotton


01214 644000

Download Councillor John Cotton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cotton contact details as a CSV file

john.cotton@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Courts

c/o Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07836 733117

Download Councillor Ian Courts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Courts contact details as a CSV file

icourts@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Davies

Telford and Wrekin Council
Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Haybridge, Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380257
07875 679511

Download Councillor Shaun Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Davies contact details as a CSV file

shaun.davies@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Davison

c/o Warwick District Council
Riverside House, Milverton Hill
Royal Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 5HZ

07776 157932

Download Councillor Ian Davison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Davison contact details as a CSV file

ian.davison@warwickdc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Dormer

Town Hall, Redditch Borough Council
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07956 593777

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as a CSV file

matthew.dormer@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor George Duggins

c/o Coventry City Council
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

(024) 7683 1003

Download Councillor George Duggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Duggins contact details as a CSV file

george.duggins@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Evans

66 Blackhalve Lane
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 1BH

01902 861498

Download Councillor Steve Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Evans contact details as a CSV file

steve.evans4@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Harley

12 Hazel Road
Kingswinford
DY6 8EZ

Download Councillor Patrick Harley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Harley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.patrick.harley@dudleymbc.org.uk

Councillor Tony Johnson

c/o Cannock Chase District Council
Beecroft Road
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 1BG

Download Councillor Tony Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Johnson contact details as a CSV file

tonyjohnson@cannockchasedc.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Juned

c/o Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Elizabth House, Church Street
Stratford-on-Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 6HX

07971 343061

Download Councillor Susan Juned contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Juned contact details as a CSV file

susan.juned@stratford-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Khan

c/o Coventry City Council
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

(024) 7683 1034
07903 847160

Download Councillor Abdul Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Khan contact details as a CSV file

abdul.khan@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Lezley Picton

c/o Shropshire Council
Shire Hall, Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

(01743) 257895
07458 014808

Download Councillor Lezley Picton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lezley Picton contact details as a CSV file

lezley.picton@shropshire.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Piper

115 Barclay Road
Smethwick
B67 5JZ

0121 429 4276
07817 617595

Download Councillor Bob Piper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Piper contact details as a CSV file

bob_piper@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Poole

43 Meadow Road
Wolston
Coventry
CV8 3HL

(024) 7531 1209

Download Councillor Derek Poole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Poole contact details as a CSV file

derek.poole@rugby.gov.uk

Councillor Izzi Seccombe

Sundial Cottage
Lower Tysoe
Warwick
Warwickshire
CV35 0BZ

07815 748611

Download Councillor Izzi Seccombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Izzi Seccombe contact details as a CSV file

cllrmrsseccombe@warwickshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Simkins

72 Meldon Drive
Bradley
Bilston
West Midlands
WV14 8BG

01902 490316
07775 007989

Download Councillor Stephen Simkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Simkins contact details as a CSV file

stephen.simkins@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Thompson

c/o Birmingham City Council
Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

(0121) 464 4000

Download Councillor Sharon Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Thompson contact details as a CSV file

sharon.thompson@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner

c/o Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House, Lichfield Street
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B79 7BZ

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

paul-turner@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Kristofer Wilson

c/o Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council
Town Hall
Nuneaton
Warwickshire
CV11 5AA

(024) 7674 6679

Download Councillor Kristofer Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kristofer Wilson contact details as a CSV file

kristofer.wilson@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk

Councillor David A Wright

3 Simmonds Way
Atherstone
Warwickshire
CV9 3AX

Download Councillor David A Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David A Wright contact details as a CSV file

davidwright@northwarks.gov.uk

Lee Barron

TUC Midlands
47 Summer Lane
Birmingham
B19 3TH

0121 262 6380

Download Lee Barron contact details as VCard

Download Lee Barron contact details as a CSV file

lbarron@tuc.org.uk

Councillor Greg Brackenridge

c/o City of Wolverhampton Council
Civic Centre 3rd Floor
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07552 211600

Download Councillor Greg Brackenridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Brackenridge contact details as a CSV file

councillorgreg.brackenridge@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Simon Foster

Lloyd House
Colmore Circus Queensway
Birmingham
B4 6NQ

0121 626 6060

Download Simon Foster contact details as VCard

Download Simon Foster contact details as a CSV file

wmpcc@westmidlands.police.uk