Contact details

David Lane (Chair)

c/o West Midlands Combined Authority
16 Summer Lane
Birmingham
B19 3SD

Download David Lane contact details as VCard

Download David Lane contact details as a CSV file

david.lane@wmca.org.uk

Councillor Adam Aston

28 The Ridgeway
Dudley
DY3 3UR

(01384) 351109

Download Councillor Adam Aston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Aston contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adam.aston@dudleymbc.org.uk

Councillor Tom Baker-Price

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Brown

Members' Support
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07563 729 215

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Kerrie Carmichael

6 Goths Close
Rowley Regis
West Midlands
B65 9RQ

0121 569 3112

Download Councillor Kerrie Carmichael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerrie Carmichael contact details as a CSV file

kerrie_carmichael@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Collingswood

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

Download Councillor Craig Collingswood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Collingswood contact details as a CSV file

craig.collingswood@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Craddock

(Address not supplied)

Sean Farnell

c/o Coventry & Warwickshire LEP
The Old Clink
The Holloway
Warwick
CV34 4SJ

01926 418 000

Download Sean Farnell contact details as VCard

Download Sean Farnell contact details as a CSV file

sean@burgisbullock.com

Councillor Michael Gough

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Kraujalis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John O'Shea

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alexander Phillips

18 Greenfields Gardens
Shewsbury
SY1 2RN

07957 468782

Download Councillor Alexander Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexander Phillips contact details as a CSV file

alexander.phillips@shropshire.gov.uk

Councillor June Tandy

86 Red Deeps
Nuneaton
Warwickshire
CV11 4QZ

(024) 7632 9472

Download Councillor June Tandy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Tandy contact details as a CSV file

june.tandy@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk

Councillor Vera Waters


07500 095791

Download Councillor Vera Waters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vera Waters contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vera.waters@walsall.gov.uk