Contact details

Councillor Kath Hartley (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0121 303 2039

Councillor Roger Horton (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

roger_horton@cllr.sandwell.org.uk

Councillor Timothy Huxtable (Vice-Chair)

c/o Birmingham City Council
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

Download Councillor Timothy Huxtable contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Huxtable contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Pervez Akhtar

c/o Coventry City Council
Earl Street
Coventry

Download Councillor Pervez Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pervez Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

pervez.akhtar@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Allcock

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Robert Alden

(Address not supplied)

robert.alden@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Andrew

203 Whetstone Lane
Aldridge
Walsall
WS9 0HH

Download Councillor Adrian Andrew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Andrew contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.andrew@walsall.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Davis

Birmingham City Council
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

Download Councillor Phil Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Davis contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Allah Ditta

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mohammed Fazal

Birmingham City Council
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

01213032039

Download Councillor Mohammed Fazal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Fazal contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mohammed Hanif

(Address not supplied)

cllr.mohammed.hanif@dudleymbc.org.uk

Councillor Celia Hibbert

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Diana Holl-Allen

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Les Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Chaman Lal

(Address not supplied)

chaman.lal@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Linnecor

(Address not supplied)

keith.linnecor@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Richards

(Address not supplied)

grichards@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor John Rowley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Welsh

(Address not supplied)

david.welsh@coventry.gov.uk