Contact details

Councillor Kath Hartley (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0121 303 2039

Councillor Richard Worrall (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Timothy Huxtable (Vice-Chair)

c/o Birmingham City Council
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

Download Councillor Timothy Huxtable contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Huxtable contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Pervez Akhtar

c/o Coventry City Council
Earl Street
Coventry

Download Councillor Pervez Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pervez Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

pervez.akhtar@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Shaheen Akhtar

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Samiya Akhter

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Robert Alden

(Address not supplied)

robert.alden@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Andrew

203 Whetstone Lane
Aldridge
Walsall
WS9 0HH

Download Councillor Adrian Andrew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Andrew contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.andrew@walsall.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Fazal

Birmingham City Council
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

01213032039

Download Councillor Mohammed Fazal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Fazal contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mary Locke

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Celia Hibbert

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Diana Holl-Allen

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Les Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Chaman Lal

(Address not supplied)

chaman.lal@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Lawrence

c/o City of Wolverhampton Council
Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

(01902) 550352

Download Councillor Roger Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

roger.lawrence@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Linnecor

(Address not supplied)

keith.linnecor@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Richards

(Address not supplied)

grichards@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Welsh

(Address not supplied)

david.welsh@coventry.gov.uk