Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Cathy Bayton, 9 Mayfair Drive, Kingswinford, West Midlands, , CY6 9DW, , 07795 528821, cathrynbayton66@gmail.com
Councillor Lisa Trickett, Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, , B1 1BB, 0121 202 2039, , lisa.trickett@birmingham.gov.uk
Councillor Naeem Akhtar, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 1625, 07747 003141, naeem.akhtar@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Maya Ali, Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , maya.ali@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Booth, c/o Birmingham City Council, Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB, 0121 303 2039
Paul Brown, c/o Black Country Local Enterprise Partnership, The Deckhouse, Waterfront West, Dudley Road Brierley Hill, DY5 1LW, 08458 15 15 15, , pbrown@uk.ey.com
Councillor Mike Chalk, c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH, , , 01527 63319, , michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Clements, Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, , B1 1BB, 0121 303 2039, , liz.clements.birmingham.gov.uk@wmca.org.uk
Councillor Tony Dicicco, 6 Shortfield Close, Balsall Common, Coventry, CV7 7UN, , , , , tony.dicicco@solhull.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Kettle, 6 The Parklands, Stourbridge, DY9 7JT, , , , (01384) 392354, , cllr. ian.kettle@dudleymbc.org.uk
Councillor Peter Fowler, Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, , B1 1BB, 0121 303 2130, , peter.fowler@birmingham.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Lumby, c/o Members Secretariat, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND, , 07890056082, Nigel.Lumby@shropshire.gov.uk
Councillor Charn Padda, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Simon Peaple, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Paul Sweet, (Address not supplied) , , , Paul.Sweet@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Vera Waters, c/o The Council House, Lichfield Street, Walsall, , WS1 1UZ, , 07500 095791, cllr.vera.waters@walsall.gov.uk