Contact details

Councillor Cathy Bayton (Chair)

9 Mayfair Drive
Kingswinford
West Midlands
CY6 9DW

07795 528821

Download Councillor Cathy Bayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Bayton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cathryn.Bayton@dudleymbc.org.uk

Councillor Naeem Akhtar

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 5555
07747 003141

Download Councillor Naeem Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naeem Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

naeem.akhtar@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Burrow

Field Cottage
Old Waste Lane
Balsall Common
CV7 7RY

07860 302232

Download Councillor Andrew Burrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Burrow contact details as a CSV file

andrew.burrow@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chalk

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

01527 63319

Download Councillor Mike Chalk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chalk contact details as a CSV file

michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Ellen Fenton

Sandwell Council
c/o Civic and Member Services
The Big House, 44 Church Street
Oldbury
B69 3AE

07450 963628

Download Councillor Ellen Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellen Fenton contact details as a CSV file

ellen_fenton@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Kettle

6 The Parklands
Stourbridge
DY9 7JT

01384 392354

Download Councillor Ian Kettle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Kettle contact details as a CSV file

cllr. ian.kettle@dudleymbc.org.uk

Councillor Nigel Lumby

c/o Members Secretariat
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
SY2 6ND

07890056082

Download Councillor Nigel Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Lumby contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Lumby@shropshire.gov.uk

Councillor Martin McCarthy

c/o Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

07470 899023

Download Councillor Martin McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

martin.mccarthy@solihull.gov.uk

Councillor Lauren Rainbow

Birmingham City Council
Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

0121 303 2039

Download Councillor Lauren Rainbow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lauren Rainbow contact details as a CSV file

lauren.rainbow@birmingham.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Simms

c/o Maxine Bartley, Sandwell Council House
Freeth Street
Oldbury
B69 3DE

07971592587

Download Councillor Karen Simms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Simms contact details as a CSV file

karen_simms@sandwell.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sutherland

c/o Cannock Chase District Council
Beecroft Road
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 1BG

07595 654360

Download Councillor Mike Sutherland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sutherland contact details as a CSV file

mikesutherland@cannockchasedc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sweet

Twyning
Primrose Lane
Fallings Park
Wolverhampton
WV10 8RN

01902 562275
07771 836318

Download Councillor Paul Sweet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Sweet contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Sweet@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Tennant

Birmingham City Council
Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

07395 884186

Download Councillor Jamie Tennant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Tennant contact details as a CSV file

Amanda Tomlinson

134 High Street
Blackheath
West Midlands
B65 0EE

Download Amanda Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Tomlinson@bchg.co.uk

Councillor Vera Waters

Walsall Council
C/o The Council House
Lichfield Street
Walsall
WS1 1UZ

07500 095791

Download Councillor Vera Waters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vera Waters contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vera.waters@walsall.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Wood

Birmingham City Council
Council House
Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BB

0121 303 2130

Download Councillor Ken Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Wood contact details as a CSV file

ken.wood@birmingham.gov.uk