Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday 29th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Monday 19th August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Friday 13th September 2019

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board13/09 - Council Chamber, Council House, Birmingham City Council, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 23rd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board08/11 - Council Chamber, Council House, Birmingham City Council, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 11th November 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 10th January 2020

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board10/01 - Council Chamber, Council House, Birmingham City Council, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 13th January 2020

Friday 17th January 2020