Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board24/05 - Council Chamber, Birmingham City Council, Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Monday 24th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

  • 11.45 am WMCA Board28/06 - Room C502/C503 (Level 5), Birmingham City University, The Curzon Building, 4 Cardigan Street, Birmingham, B4 7BD

Monday 15th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Monday 19th August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Friday 13th September 2019

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board13/09 - Council Chamber, Council House, Birmingham City Council, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 23rd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019