Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday 24th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Monday 16th March 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board05/06 - Council Chamber, Council House, Birmingham City Council, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 15th June 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Friday 26th June 2020