Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday 25th November 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Friday 17th January 2020

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board17/01 - Council Chamber, Council House, Birmingham City Council, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 20th January 2020

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Friday 24th January 2020

Monday 10th February 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board14/02 - Council Chamber, Council House, Birmingham City Council, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 17th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Monday 16th March 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board20/03 - Council Chamber, Council House, Birmingham City Council, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 23rd March 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board05/06 - Council Chamber, Council House, Birmingham City Council, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB