Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday 26th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Monday 10th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 11th January 2019

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board11/01 - Council Chamber, Birmingham City Council, Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 14th January 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Monday 4th February 2019

Friday 8th February 2019

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board08/02 - Council Chamber, Birmingham City Council, Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 18th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Friday 8th March 2019

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board08/03 - Council Chamber, Birmingham City Council, Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 18th March 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board25/05 - Council Chamber, Birmingham City Council, Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB