Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 31st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 11th January 2019

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board11/01 - Council Chamber, Birmingham City Council, Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 14th January 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Monday 4th February 2019

Friday 8th February 2019

Monday 18th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 11th March 2019

Monday 18th March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

  • 11.00 am WMCA Board24/05 - Council Chamber, Birmingham City Council, Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB

Monday 3rd June 2019