Decision details

Decision Maker: WMCA Board

Decision status: For Determination

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


Apologies for absence were received from Lee Barron (Midlands TUC), Councillor Ian Brookfield (Wolverhampton), Councillor Andrew Day (Warwick), Councillor Kerrie Carmichael (Sandwell), Councillor Ian Courts (Solihull), Councillor Maria Crompton (Sandwell), Councillor Shaun Davies (Telford & Wrekin), Councillor George Duggins (Coventry), Councillor Patrick Harley (Dudley), Councillor Abdul Khan (Coventry), Councillor Seb Lowe (Rugby), Councillor Olivia Lyons (Cannock Chase), Councillor Ian Ward (Birmingham) Tom Westley (Black Country LEP) and Sarah Windrum (Coventry & Warwickshire LEP).

Publication date: 18/03/2022

Date of decision: 18/03/2022

Decided at meeting: 18/03/2022 - WMCA Board